

## Current as of September 1, 2021: Membership of the Queen's University Health Sciences & Affiliated Teaching Hospitals Research Ethics Board (HSREB):

Dr. A. F. Clark, Emeritus Professor, Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences, Queen's University (Chair)

- Dr. H. Abdollah, Professor, Department of Medicine, Queen's University
- Dr. R. Brison, Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, Queen's University
- Dr. A. Ellis, Professor, Department of Medicine, Queen's University
- Dr. P. Glynn, Community Member
- Dr. D. Groll, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Queen's University
- Dr. F. Khurshid, Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Queen's University
- Dr. Z. Mir, General Surgery Resident, Queen's University
- Ms. J. Sheldrick, Community Member (Pharmacist)
- Dr. A. Singh, Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Queen's University
- Ms. M. Tryon, Clinical Pharmacist, Pharmacy Services, Kingston Health Sciences Centre
- Mr. A. Rogers, Privacy Officer and Freedom of Information Coordinator, Kingston Health Sciences Centre
- Mr. P. Baldwin, Privacy, Risk & Compliance Analyst, ICES Queen's University
- Ms. J. Surette, Community Member
- Dr. K. A Woodhouse, Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Queen's University
- Dr. K. Woo, Associate Professor, School of Nursing

## **Non-Voting Members**

Ms. J. Couture, Manager, Research Ethics Compliance

## Alternate Members:

Ms. Diane Kelly, Community Member (Law)