Current as of November 20, 2018: Membership of the Queen's University Health Sciences & Affiliated Teaching Hospitals Research Ethics Board:

Dr. A.F. Clark meritus Professo Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences, Queen's University (Chair)

Dr. H. Abdollah,

- Dr. F. Khurshid, Assista Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Queen's University
- Dr. M. LuctkarFlude, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, Queen's University
- Dr. Z. Mir, General Surgery Resident, Queen's University
- Ms. S. Rohland, Community Member (Privacy)
- Ms. J. SheldrickCommunity Member (Pharmacist)
- Dr. A. SinghProfessor, Department of Psychiatry, Queen's University
- Ms. M. Tryon, Clinical Pharmacist, Pharmacy Services, Kingston Health Sciences Centre
- Dr. J. Whiteley Community Member

Alternate Members:

Ms. Patricia Peppin, Professor, Faculty of Law, Queen's University

Ms. Diane KellyLegal Counsel, Queen's University