New Senators 2012 Report to Senate April 17, 2012

Senate Rules of Procedure (VIII, Election of Senators, 35. Procedure): Faculty and student senators shall be elected by faculties and schools and student societies. Members of staff shall be elected to the Senate through direct and open elections administered by the Secretary of the Senate.

Arts and Science

A. Aulthouse	A.S.U.S	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2013
D. Bakhurst	Philosophy	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2015
E. Berkok	A.S.U.S	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2013
G. Jerkiewicz	Chemistry	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2015
P. Martin	Computing	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2015
C. Moyes	Biology	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2015
W. Prince	A.S.U.S.	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2014
B. Yang	A.S.U.S.	Sept. 1, 2012	Aug. 31, 2013

Business

L. Purda