

SENATE NOMINATING COMMITEE Report to Senate – May 25, 2011

The Senate Nominating Committee recommends that Professor Deborah Leighton, School of Policy Studies, be appointed as Vice-Chair to the Harassment/Discrimination Complaint Board for the period May 25, 2011 to December 31, 2011 (pending completion of any ongoing Board case).

Respectfully submitted,

P. Oosthuizen, Chair, Senate Nominating Committee

Members of the 2010/2011 Nominating Committee:

- M. Blennerhasset
- R. Chaudhry
- E. Hawken
- G. Huang
- D. Mulder
- G. Saccon
- P. O'Neill