Membership

- J. Atkinson, Faculty of Arts and Science
- C. Beach, Faculty of Arts and Science (Chair)
- J. Brady, University Registrar
- R. Coupland, Office of the University Registrar (Secretary)
- H. Everson, Faculty of Arts and Science
- S. Gouinlock, B.A.(Hons.) '11, Faculty of Arts and Science
- C. Hoeniger, Faculty of Arts and Science
- E. Tolley, Ph.D. '12, Faculty of Arts and Science