SENATE NOMINATING COMMITEE Report to Senate – March 26, 2009 Elections to Committees

a) Election to Committees (for terms beginning September 1, 2009)

The Senate Nominating Committee recommends that those named below be elected to the committees indicated.

Academic Development

N. Chesterley J. Emrich P. Fachinger T. Shearer R. Ware

Undergraduate Staff Faculty Faculty Faculty

B.A.H. '11 Law German

Budget Review P. Boag

- I. Cameron
- S. Heard
- A. Husain
- S. Kalb
- E. Nkole V. Pakalnis
- D. Pointer

	<u>Library</u>		
	R. Chaudhry	Undergraduate	B.Sc. (Eng) '12
	L. Flynn	Faculty	Chemical Engineering
Graduate	H. Hutchins	Graduate	M.A. Candidate (Sociology) '11
	J. MacIsaac	Undergraduate	B.A. '11
	Nominating		
Faculty	E. Hawken	Faculty	Psychiatry

E. Hawken G. Saccon

Non-Academic D33ciy0itee P. Osanic

E. Rankin

K. Wiener

Faculty Staff

Psychiatry School of Business